11/15 Mikey AMPS 338 +4 205 PMPS 389 +4 589

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Not a good couple of days. Shot up to black tonight. Going to start 3 units tomorrow. It been exactly 3 months since he starting dosing. Patience is a virtue
Suggestions?? Not sure why he would bounce to black. Always baffles me.
Thanks,
Tom
 
Hi Tom, looks like you are doing SLGS….is that correct? Would you mind putting that in the SS please?
If you are following SLGS you need to hold the dose for 7 days and do a curve before increasing the dose.
You are testing enough to do TR…..are you feeding any dry food?

It would be helpful if you could add what food you feed and when in to the remarks column of the SS. Are you giving snacks during the cycles?

The black numbers are never nice to see…….did Mickey get into any high carb food?
He possibly dropped lower yesterday morning cycle (11/14) after the 198 at +4 and is bouncing.
 
Mikey mostly eats FF Pate or chunk, but also eats Wysongs Epigen which is low carb. He never gets any high carb food. I am OCD about that.
He loves the dry food and only as a snack, never a main meal. I dont put it in his food dish because I don’t want him to think it is anything but a snack

I will update the signature

He has been a bouncer, and I don’t really try to figure it out because it will make be battier than I already am.
Thanks
 
W
It doesn’t look like you are following TR or SLGS.
Why would you say that? I am following SLGS protocol, and getting direction from the experts on here. Is I because you did not see that in my signature, which I updated? Thought I had changed it but apparently it was not viewable
 
Back
Top