11/15 Meme PMPS 200, +3 33, +3.3 60 need some help

rawia

Member Since 2017
Hi everyone,

well, I am still trying to adjust the insulin dose for Meme through her recovery time from Pancreatitis.

she is doing well and her appetite is very good.

she dropped three times now and when ever I make a reduction it is not working.

I do not want her to drop below 100 at least for now.

could you please go theough her spreadsheet and give me any suggestion about dosing.

should i do a reduction now or continue woth the dose?!


Thank you
 
I agree with Kel. This is the second time recently she's told you that 1.5 units is too much. Reduce by 0.25 units. If you find she doesn't hold that reduction next time, see if you can fatten the dose, so part way between 1.25 units and 1.5.
 
Back
Top