11/15 Jack: 94@amps, 107@+3, still holding the 7u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Well, Mr. Tricky Picky Eater decided to pull some green out of his paw overnight, and amazingly, this morning as well. Think we are going to pay for it though, he's going up at +3 instead of down like he normally does. Guessing he's bouncing from a blue streak followed by that green last night. His overnight and amps dictated holding the 7 units; I guess he read yesterday's post and decided to show Momma who the REAL decision maker is. ----SIGH--- Wishing all a peaceful weekend of safe surfing!

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-jack-142-amps-128-2.295700/
 
Back
Top