Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Apologies for not posting, I have been working double shifts since last Friday and am not feeling well.
Jack is the same, we increased to 7 units this morning since he has been consistently in the high 200's to mid 300's. We did see 185 this morning, but now we have a bounce. He is still being fresh about his diet, which is getting more ridiculous by the day and the new vet clinic search is not going well.
Will keep you all posted on the vet clinic, and when I finally get some CBC labs done.
Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-day-4-of-6-5-units.270664/#post-3015853
Jack is the same, we increased to 7 units this morning since he has been consistently in the high 200's to mid 300's. We did see 185 this morning, but now we have a bounce. He is still being fresh about his diet, which is getting more ridiculous by the day and the new vet clinic search is not going well.
Will keep you all posted on the vet clinic, and when I finally get some CBC labs done.
Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-day-4-of-6-5-units.270664/#post-3015853