11/15 Jack 185 @AMPS, 332@+4 hrs--increased to 7units this morning

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Apologies for not posting, I have been working double shifts since last Friday and am not feeling well.

Jack is the same, we increased to 7 units this morning since he has been consistently in the high 200's to mid 300's. We did see 185 this morning, but now we have a bounce. He is still being fresh about his diet, which is getting more ridiculous by the day and the new vet clinic search is not going well.

Will keep you all posted on the vet clinic, and when I finally get some CBC labs done.

Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-day-4-of-6-5-units.270664/#post-3015853
 
Good luck with the vet search! I recently had to change vets, and it’s a nerve-wracking endeavor. I hope you find a really good one! I feel really fortunate as I think I did find someone really good. She spent an hour with us on our first trip and I told her the truth about how I’m going to do TR and showed her my spreadsheet and she didn’t scoff at it, actually was really impressed and said she learned a lot from it…so they’re out there, but just hard to find!
 
Back
Top