11/15 Ivy Amps 400,+5.25 152, +10 255, Pmps 297, +2 166 +2.75 95 +3 65 (Libre) +4.25 Lo/106 contour

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-187-pmps-178-2-75-128-3-25-53-libre.283567/
Good morning,
Amps was 400
a big old bounce from last night dipping down to the 50s on Libre (was 142 on Contour meter with an ear prick).

Yesterday had lots of blue and some green in the Libre.
I expect she will drop from this bounce but time will tell.
Holding this dose for now since she’s seeing nadirs under 149 (on Contour meter).

Have a great day everyone and safe surfing to the kitties :p
 
Pmps 297
+1 272
+2 176
+2.75 95 : fed 1/2 tsp 9.25%
+3 65 : fed 1/2 tsp. 12.5% & 2 tsp 6%
(All on Libre sensor. )
Another active pm cycle. :coffee::coffee:
 
Back
Top