11/15 Henry AMPS 95 +5.5 73 PMPS 89 +3.5 87

It's not uncommon to see the stray low blue preshot even in OTJ trials. The 103 last night was barely blue. It's possible he dropped lower at some point and is doing a mini-bounce.
Per TR, he has earned another reduction to 1.5U by staying a week in normal numbers.
 
It's not uncommon to see the stray low blue preshot even in OTJ trials. The 103 last night was barely blue. It's possible he dropped lower at some point and is doing a mini-bounce.
Per TR, he has earned another reduction to 1.5U by staying a week in normal numbers.

I just check Henry's BG reading which would be PMPS +9 = 80

To give you more information to differentiate between AMPS & PMPS values of the last 20 cycles

AMPS no meal for last 6-1/2 hours (PMPS +5.5) - with one exception right now (today only) in real time his last meal was PMPS + 3.5. Henry is eating a meal now (PMPS + 9) so the AMPS today might be up due to his meal three hours earlier
PMPS no meal for the last three hours (AMPS +9) - these meals are very small in calories
 
Last edited:
Back
Top