11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344 +10.5=77 PMPS=95

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344

Good Morning Carla ~O) Furball stop bouncing for your mamabean please. Pink is just not a good color on kitties :o
It's nice when they stay happy through it though. Maybe the happy purry means it's going to clear soon :-D :-D Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344

Morning Carla,

Cleo and Furball and bouncing together today! Hope they finish this ballgame quickly :lol: :lol:

Have a great day - TGIF!
 
Re: 11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Well pa-tooey on that pink! Clear that bounce soon Furball. Keep those furry purries coming though. Us beans love those.

Have a great day Carla. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344

Stop that bouncing, Furball. You be a flat cat for your Mama.
no_springs_round_stickers-re971aac3ffe14a62b1f7c50d825a28ef_v9waf_8byvr_152.jpg
 
Re: 11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344 +10.5=77

That green was a surprise when I got home from tbp. I hope she surfs.
 
Re: 11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344 +10.5=77

Another kitty surprises her bean with the pink to green dive. :lol: Good fast bounce recovery. Keep on surfing Furball please.
 
Re: 11/15 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=344 +10.5=77

Hi Carla! Wow, that was a quick path to green! I guess Furball likes to show just how fast she can clear a bounce! I hope she surfs the green now that she's found it!
 
I reduced Furball's dose this evening because I am fighting getting sick from our up and down weather. I'm hoping not to have to keep getting up and testing her all night. Hopefully she'll surf safely.
 
Bounce has been broken...surf it safe for your MamaBean, Furball! I hope you fight off getting sick, Carla...get some rest and feel better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top