Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-fluffy-amps-230-6-243-pmps-189.270798/
SS UPDATED
**Fluff had a +5 BG (2am) of 58 last night, decreased dose to 2U again.
@tiffmaxee
SS UPDATED
**Fluff had a +5 BG (2am) of 58 last night, decreased dose to 2U again.
@tiffmaxee