11/15 Doogle PMPS 137+2 185+4 116+6.25 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Sorry for the late post. Had things to do today since I was feeling better. Alot of fun in the rain though....LOL. Looks like Doogle broke his bounce quickly and we did reduce last night but only skinnied it up. So not alot going on today. Will go this weekend to see my Mom since it looks like I am over this crude I had. Look forward to seeing her.
 
Re: 11/15 Doogle PMPS 137

Thanks everyone!!! I am hoping we get to hold this dose. Did well before on 2.75u but with a fur shot kinda messes it up. So lets hope this does well. He is so much happier now and feisty!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top