thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...2-5-70-3-94-4-99-6-151-9-153-pmps-236.238568/
We reduced Cosmo’s dose to 1.5 units last night and he seems to be doing well so far!
Since he has been refusing MD wet, we are exchanging it for gastro moderate calorie wet. Cosmo loves it and gobbles it up.
We are watching him today, he did vomit again overnight (white, frothy/bubbly). It is possible he was hungry? He was very hungry right after. Not sure if he has an upset stomach. The gastro wet should help if it is.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...2-5-70-3-94-4-99-6-151-9-153-pmps-236.238568/
We reduced Cosmo’s dose to 1.5 units last night and he seems to be doing well so far!
Since he has been refusing MD wet, we are exchanging it for gastro moderate calorie wet. Cosmo loves it and gobbles it up.
We are watching him today, he did vomit again overnight (white, frothy/bubbly). It is possible he was hungry? He was very hungry right after. Not sure if he has an upset stomach. The gastro wet should help if it is.

Nice work Tanya 
