? 11/15 Cosmo AMPS 214, +2 263, +4 227, +7.25 36, +7.5 58, +8 97, +8.5 131, +10 184, PMBG 284

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...2-5-70-3-94-4-99-6-151-9-153-pmps-236.238568/

We reduced Cosmo’s dose to 1.5 units last night and he seems to be doing well so far!

Since he has been refusing MD wet, we are exchanging it for gastro moderate calorie wet. Cosmo loves it and gobbles it up.

We are watching him today, he did vomit again overnight (white, frothy/bubbly). It is possible he was hungry? He was very hungry right after. Not sure if he has an upset stomach. The gastro wet should help if it is.
 
Foamy vomit is often a sign of empty tummy. Now that you've found something he loves to eat, hopefully that was a one off.
 
We think so...we thought he might have an upset tummy, but eating good without the MD.

makes me wonder if the RC gastro moderate calorie is actually HC...
 
Ugly as his numbers might be in the morning, a skip might go a long way to getting rid of that higher depot. Then start up with 1.25 in the morning.

Glad he saved those crazy numbers for a day you are home! :eek:
 
Ugly as his numbers might be in the morning, a skip might go a long way to getting rid of that higher depot. Then start up with 1.25 in the morning.

Glad he saved those crazy numbers for a day you are home! :eek:
I’m curious how long the larger depot may last?

Glad I was home, though DH does a great job while I am at work :)
 
Back
Top