11/15 Champ AMPS 297, +2 258, +4.5 184, PMPS 309

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Condo from 11/13

I do believe I've been patient long enough so we're going to a fat 2u tonight. I should have done it this morning, but I don't think too well first thing in the AM. :lol: Champ's AM cycle yesterday was disgusting by anyone's standards!!!

I just looked at Champ's SS and realized I screwed up. He had been on 2.25u, went too low so I decreased to f2u, and then, for no good reason, I decreased to 2u. Maybe I just got tired of pretending I know the difference between 2.25u and f2u!! Geez louise, I need to get my head back in the game!! So....

onward and upward!!!
 
Re: 11/15 Champ AMPS 297, +2 258, +4.5 184

:lol: :lol:
Patty & Champ said:
Maybe I just got tired of pretending I know the difference between 2.25u and f2u!!

Somtimes I wonder if I'm pretending to see where .75 lies between 1 & .5 :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/15 Champ AMPS 297, +2 258, +4.5 184

I know the feeling, we have been on the micro doses forever! I can't wait to hear how those new Terumo needles work.
 
Kinda tired of Champ wanting to wear pink. I think he's into the alternative lifestyle. Doesn't make me love him less, though!!! :lol:
 
oh yeah, sometimes days are just like that. the good thing is that tomorrow is a new day and a fresh start! hope champ does better tomorrow, patty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top