11/15 Autumn amps-36,+2-90, +4-87,+6-50,+9-72, pmps-91

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Yes I did shoot but dropped the dose from .5u to .4u. Once she starts earning reduction under .5u I start reducing drop by drop since it is a smaller percentage of change. Fingers and paws crossed she will hold the reduction this time.

Still no sight of the shop kitten but I have our truck today and both the guys at the shop and the office staff have been instructed to catch it if seen then call me for pick up. I left both our trap set and a carrier should they spot her.

Did find out the color...she's a long haired very dark grey/black. But DH vetoed Papalotl for a name if we catch her but agreed to Mariposa which also means Butterfly...because he thinks Papalotl sounds like a boy's name even after I explained that Itzpapalotl was an Aztec warrior Goddess that protected the souls of infants and children he still wouldn't go for it. lol. Sometimes he just doesn't get my reasoning for names. lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/15 Autumn amps-36,+2-90, +4-87

Here's hoping that Mariposa cooperates and is caught soon.

p.s. If you name a kitty before they come to live with you, I think that means they are already considered a family member. ;-) ;-) ;-) :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top