Joanne&TinySole
Member Since 2018
YESTERDAY
Only time will tell if the green switch has been flipped on.
I think Tiny heard our discussion on yesterday's thread and decided to get moving for everyone's sake!
Here was her progress last night:
+4: 99 at 11 PM
LC food to surf with and...
+5: 111 at 12 AM
+5.5: 122 at 12:30 AM
+6: 131 AT 1 AM
LC + MC food for Tiny's surf and Momma's zzzzzzs given
+9: 83 at 4 AM
LC + MC food given for more surfing and zzzzs
AMBG: 68 at 7 AM - surprise!
LC + MC + a touch of honey given
AMPS: 91 AT 7:30 AM
*I realize the number is food influenced. I will continue to monitor.
A small amount of LC food given again.
REDUCTION: to 1 Unit given at 8 AM
+30 min post AMPS BG: 135 at 8:30 AM
+2: 89 at 10 AM
Apparently Tiny and Taco were on the phone again betting on who will get the next reduction!
Having
and monitoring.
Only time will tell if the green switch has been flipped on.
I think Tiny heard our discussion on yesterday's thread and decided to get moving for everyone's sake!
Here was her progress last night:
+4: 99 at 11 PM
LC food to surf with and...
+5: 111 at 12 AM
+5.5: 122 at 12:30 AM
+6: 131 AT 1 AM
LC + MC food for Tiny's surf and Momma's zzzzzzs given
+9: 83 at 4 AM
LC + MC food given for more surfing and zzzzs
AMBG: 68 at 7 AM - surprise!
LC + MC + a touch of honey given
AMPS: 91 AT 7:30 AM
*I realize the number is food influenced. I will continue to monitor.
A small amount of LC food given again.
REDUCTION: to 1 Unit given at 8 AM
+30 min post AMPS BG: 135 at 8:30 AM
+2: 89 at 10 AM
Apparently Tiny and Taco were on the phone again betting on who will get the next reduction!
Having
and monitoring.
Last edited:
Yes, the "take action" number of 68...I took action, alright. 
Tiny looks like she has plans ...... fingers crossed.
s