sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 192 .75U
Decided to hold off on the upping of dose and leave him where he is. Seems he may be liking the .75 (or as close as I can get it with my crappy glasses.)
PMPS 161 .75U
Sammy is feeling better I can tell, even when he can't go outside and lay in his favorite chair cuz it was very cold today and windy.
My mom had back surgery today, hence the two tests only. She is doing great! They put glue in her spine. Weird huh? She's in no pain though and has been since May. :mrgreen:
Decided to hold off on the upping of dose and leave him where he is. Seems he may be liking the .75 (or as close as I can get it with my crappy glasses.)
PMPS 161 .75U
Sammy is feeling better I can tell, even when he can't go outside and lay in his favorite chair cuz it was very cold today and windy.
My mom had back surgery today, hence the two tests only. She is doing great! They put glue in her spine. Weird huh? She's in no pain though and has been since May. :mrgreen: