11/14 Pepper AMPS 237,+5 371, PMPS 408

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Increased Pepper's dose by .25u last night. Practiced drawing an extra .25u with an old syringe and water. That is a tiny space between a whole unit mark and a half unit!
 
Re: 11/14 Pepper AMPS 237, +2 401, +5 371

It is a tiny space.
I had to use reading glasses and double check with a big hand held manifying glass to make sure I did it right.
I hope you get some action from the dosecrease.
Come on Pepper.
Sending blue vibes.
Blueblueblueblue
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top