Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-13-little-man-pmps-93-2-53-2-5-54-3-57-4-62.270767/
Cycle 9 on reduced dose I think it's good.
I'm happy he was green after the 50s last night!
Cycle 9 on reduced dose I think it's good.

I'm happy he was green after the 50s last night!