Christina & Kitty Cat Member Since 2020 Nov 14, 2020 #1 11/13 thread Here comes the bounce! Day 2 of reduced dose. Hope everyone has a safe and healthy weekend.
11/13 thread Here comes the bounce! Day 2 of reduced dose. Hope everyone has a safe and healthy weekend.
Suzanne Burton Member Since 2019 Nov 14, 2020 #2 Hey little guy, get off the trampoline and hit the beach instead .
Christina & Kitty Cat Member Since 2020 Nov 14, 2020 #3 15min before +7 and he's at 57. Fed 2 tsp LC and will see what happens in 30! What a fast turnaround! Last edited: Nov 14, 2020
15min before +7 and he's at 57. Fed 2 tsp LC and will see what happens in 30! What a fast turnaround!
Christina & Kitty Cat Member Since 2020 Nov 14, 2020 #4 30 mins after last snack and he's up at 66 so the LC is doing something! will test again at +9 to make sure we're okay.
30 mins after last snack and he's up at 66 so the LC is doing something! will test again at +9 to make sure we're okay.
Christina & Kitty Cat Member Since 2020 Nov 15, 2020 #5 Quite a drop from +2 108 to +4 68. Giving 2tsp LC and will get a +5
Christina & Kitty Cat Member Since 2020 Nov 15, 2020 #7 +5 78. No snack right now. Seems the LC is working so I have the autofeeder set up for 2tsp LC every 2 hours. Debating if I really need a +6.
+5 78. No snack right now. Seems the LC is working so I have the autofeeder set up for 2tsp LC every 2 hours. Debating if I really need a +6.