Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So no steady yellow yesterday, and a shock to see that red 419@ the halfway point, but we woke up to blue today so I guess I got what I asked for in the end??
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-13-jack-281-amps-holding-7-units.283537/#post-3122806
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-13-jack-281-amps-holding-7-units.283537/#post-3122806


Still waiting to hear from vet about bloodwork, but everything seems fine as far as his behavior. Thanks for checking in