11/14 Checkers AMPS 302,+2 277,+6 248, +9 261, PMPS 284

Good luck with the increase, I'm glad you've decided to try TR. it can be more difficult when you are working, but hopefully the info on doing TR with a full time job that I posted a couple of days ago gave you some ideas.

I found if I was strategic in my tests, I was able to manage. I got used to getting up early and shooting at 5 am, so I could get an out the door test close to +2 and adjust the carbs in his autofeeder if I felt it was needed. It also helped at night, since I had some time to gauge whether I needed to set an alarm to get additional tests.

November is Diabetes Awareness Month in Canada - wouldn't it be great to have a cure one day, for people and our furry friends? One can hope.
 
Back
Top