Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 249
+4 227
+6 193
+10.5 171
PMPS 187
+2 224
+4 225
+6.5 195
+10 211
We increased Weezer’s dose to 4.5 last night. So far it doesn’t seem to have kicked in. But here’s hoping.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 249
+4 227
+6 193
+10.5 171
PMPS 187
+2 224
+4 225
+6.5 195
+10 211
We increased Weezer’s dose to 4.5 last night. So far it doesn’t seem to have kicked in. But here’s hoping.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.