11/13 Tabby AMPS 94, +6 77; PMPS 92, +6 72

Today is Day 8 in normal numbers, but I'm thinking you want to hold the dose a little longer. She is seeing all green and it's a good chance for her pancreas to heal. What say?
 
Today is Day 8 in normal numbers, but I'm thinking you want to hold the dose a little longer. She is seeing all green and it's a good chance for her pancreas to heal. What say?

Yup, I agree that we should hold the dose longer. Although her numbers are all green but her nadirs are like almost touching the 80 range. Thinking that if we hold it longer, there might be chances that we can get better numbers instead of rushing to reduce and then go back up the same dose again later.
 
Back
Top