11/13 Kitty Cat AMPS 104, +2 137, +5 112, PMPS 96, +2 138

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Christina & Kitty Cat, Nov 13, 2020.

  1. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    11/12 Thread
    Kitty Cat earned a reduction last night! So proud of him :D Hope everyone has a happy and healthy day :bighug:
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    A reduction and a beautiful amps. Congrats!
     
  3. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    AM+2 137, I think this is his way of saying STOP POKING ME!
     
  4. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    He’s still looking good after that lovely cycle last night. Hopefully he’ll surf in blue for you. Go Kitty Cat!
     
  5. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    Green preshot even with the reduction! Could this be another long night? HC is defrosting and ready just in case!
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    That wasn't much of a bounce. :D Could be some depot effect. I'm hoping for a flat surf.
     
    Christina & Kitty Cat likes this.
  7. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    +2 138. Safe to call it a night?
     
  8. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Hi Christina, sorry no one got back to you. Did you leave food out and go to bed?
     
  9. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    no worries! I got a +4 for make extra extra sure and then headed to bed :)
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.

Share This Page