eccentricfuzzyme
Member Since 2011
Raised Josies dose .25 (ish) last night, to 2.75.
Her AMPS this morning is 319
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56312&p=610739#p610739
^yesterdays condo
Her AMPS this morning is 319
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56312&p=610739#p610739
^yesterdays condo