11/13 FLUFFY AMPS-273 +10-79 PMPS-103 +3-216 +7-259

I was not asking about the dose. With SLGS a reduction is earned if the bg is under 90. Fluffybwas at 79 so earned a reduction.
 
I was not asking about the dose. With SLGS a reduction is earned if the bg is under 90. Fluffy was at 79 so earned a reduction.
Thanks for clarifying that. He just earned an increase from BG going up to 593 on 11/9 so I understood I had to ride that dose for 7 days and since his AMP or PMP was over 100 despite the mid-cycle BG was 79, I thought the if either PMP or AMP was below 100 then a decreased was earned. So confusing when so much on my mind with all the packing etc.
 
A reduction is not earned if the amps/pmps is under 100. You would stall and see if the bg came up on its own if you can monitor. Otherwise skip or shoot a token dose. A reduction is earned if ever he falls under 90. Then you hold the new dose 7 days unless there’s another drop under 90 earning another reduction.
 
Back
Top