11/13 Buddy AMPS 151 +3 99 +4 113 +6 103 +8 126 PMPS 137

Sandra And Buddy (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

While his numbers have been flat for a couple days but it seems they are on the rise, I am going to wait 1 more day to do a dose increase just to let the new food schedule settle in. It doesn't seem like it did what it was supposed to do by letting the PS numbers be a little lower.
 
Last edited:
Nice blue start, uh oh Buddy, did u hear that, a doscrease threat out there
Have a great day Sandra
 
Those aren't bad numbers Sandra! And yes, that's a green any way you want to look at it. He'll let you know when you need to change the dose...I think he looks great..none of that trampoline stuff for Buddy! Good boy!! :D:D
 
Those aren't bad numbers Sandra! And yes, that's a green any way you want to look at it. He'll let you know when you need to change the dose...I think he looks great..none of that trampoline stuff for Buddy! Good boy!! :D:D

Oh I know there not bad, :) Just was hoping for more green. And I'm having an off day myself. All is good! :) Thank you for your encouragement, I needed some! :bighug:
 
Buddy's shot was 30 mins late tonight due to me having to go to urgent care with chest pains, Everything checked out ok and seems to be muscular. Will make up the 30 mins tomorrow. May not do dose increase tomorrow because of shot delay and I will be away for part of the day.
 
Back
Top