Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-216-11-162-pmps-112-2-66-3-72-3-85.221611/
Good morning! Blaze got some Greens last night but he’s back in the yellows
Have a great day everyone!!
Good morning! Blaze got some Greens last night but he’s back in the yellows
Have a great day everyone!!

we had to reduce his dose from 1.5 to 1 because myself and DH are heading out of town tomorrow afternoon and won’t be home until Sunday afternoon. He may be a little higher these next few days but we will get back on track once we come back from our trip?