11/13 Blaze Amps 274 +1 372 PMPS 319 + 3 134 +4 121

It's ok...as I said yesterday - try not to let the numbers startle you. You guys will get back to the 'program' when you return from your vacation.

Have a great evening :)
 
It's ok...as I said yesterday - try not to let the numbers startle you. You guys will get back to the 'program' when you return from your vacation.

Have a great evening :)
You’re right Sue! I hate to see these higher numbers after seeing nice blues and greens but I know it’s temporary and we will get back on track after our trip. We leave tomorrow afternoon so thr pet sitter will start her visits at PMPS tomorrow night.
 
Come on down from the lemon tree blazey boy! We’re done with lemonade for the day!

hope you come home to some lower numbers :bighug:
No lower numbers tonight:facepalm: we had to reduce his dose from 1.5 to 1 because myself and DH are heading out of town tomorrow afternoon and won’t be home until Sunday afternoon. He may be a little higher these next few days but we will get back on track once we come back from our trip?
 
No lower numbers tonight:facepalm: we had to reduce his dose from 1.5 to 1 because myself and DH are heading out of town tomorrow afternoon and won’t be home until Sunday afternoon. He may be a little higher these next few days but we will get back on track once we come back from our trip?
Definitely! Vacation doses are key! I have done vacation doses 3 times so far with Mowg and I can confirm: he got back on track ;)

Have an amazing time away :D
 
Back
Top