11/125 Mary Grace AMPS 514 +1 365 +2 311 + 7 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

marygracemom

Member Since 2013
Good Morning LL!

Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=108789#p1149985

Second dose this morning with dosecrease. Hated seeing that black 514 this morning!! Dropped pretty quickly so I fed her 1/2 can ff at her +2 before I left for work.
C'mon Mary Grace no black Monday!!! Wanna see some surfing in some blues.

Hope everyone has a great day!

I edited to show her +7 228. I ran home at lunch (well actually not really ran--30 min drive from work). But happy to see yellow!!
 
Re: 11/125 Mary Grace AMPS 514 +1 365 +2 311

Ok Mary Grace, you heard mamabean. No more Black Mondays. It's time to get sunny and head for gentle blue skies :-D Surf safe little girl. Hope you're having a great day Elizabeth :-D
 
Hi Kim-Hope you had a great day! I'm going to visit your condo to see how Twice is doing today.
Mary Grace is not liking the dosecrease! This morning's AMPS was the first black she has had (that has been known of course) even when she was dx it was 485! This bothers me and I will get another keytone test in tonight. And I was hopeful when I came home at lunch and she was yellow (228) but she went back to red at PMPS (477)
Any thoughts? confused_cat
I am at 92 (bs) right now and I would gladly trade it for her 477!!! A trillion times over! :sad:
These patience pants are ripping at the seams!!! ;-)
Thanks for the visits, words and thoughts... it means so much to me.
 
Hi Elizabeth! Sorry I didnt' get here sooner. Looks like Mary Grace is bouncing off of that blue from the cycle before. It's a big bounce alright. I don't really give dosing advice, but I would question someone as to if they think maybe she is actually getting over dosed?? Maybe instead of the increase from 2U, she would have benefitted from a decrease? She just runs right through the rainbow....thinking out loud.
Elizabeth I think you should edit your subject title on the first post. Put the question mark on and label in dose ? or something like that. Let's see if a few of the pros won't spot it and be able to give you some good info. I will check back!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top