Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
url=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82954&p=892307#p892307]11/11 Condo[/url]
11/11 RECAP:
AMPS~354 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
Good Morning LL! That +3 last night was disheartening, but it looks like the extra drop is starting to do it's work this morning!
Tess just hadn't been getting down into the greens the last week and if we need to skip the shot for her dental a slightly larger shed would be nice to tide her over. I'm still worried about the instructions for no food after 8pm the night before, everyone here said they were told midnight and that seems much more sensible.
Out for the morning w/ DM. She actually wants to go out to wood carving class.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club
11/11 RECAP:
AMPS~354 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +3~ fed .5oz 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
+6~140 fed .5oz 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
+8~157
+11~204
- +4~418 fed 1oz 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
+11~239
Good Morning LL! That +3 last night was disheartening, but it looks like the extra drop is starting to do it's work this morning!
Out for the morning w/ DM. She actually wants to go out to wood carving class.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club