11/11 SINVER. AMPS. 208 +2 198 +5 128 +9 282 PMPS. 167 +2 242 +3 147 +6 157

Hi Xelo. How are you holding on? Managing to get some rest? I know you have a lot on your plate.
Looks like TR is doing Sinver good. His SS looks great. wonderful progress and you're managing his BG really well.
Sending you hugs and wishing you a wonderful weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top