S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday
Woke up to my boy feeling much better, hugs, slept with me most of the night, slobbery kisses and good LB. Appetite great!! Started a new pen last night with his PM shot. So question I have now is - was it the pen or is the increased dose finally taking hold - the 3.75u? When I looked at the other pen last night before his PM shot, there were some air bubbles. Don't know how that happened so I discarded and started the new one.
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS - 388
+2.25 - 377
+5.5 - 323
+9 - 340
PMPS - 344
+2.5 307
AMPS today - 242
Hope everyone has a great day!
Jo
Woke up to my boy feeling much better, hugs, slept with me most of the night, slobbery kisses and good LB. Appetite great!! Started a new pen last night with his PM shot. So question I have now is - was it the pen or is the increased dose finally taking hold - the 3.75u? When I looked at the other pen last night before his PM shot, there were some air bubbles. Don't know how that happened so I discarded and started the new one.
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS - 388
+2.25 - 377
+5.5 - 323
+9 - 340
PMPS - 344
+2.5 307
AMPS today - 242
Hope everyone has a great day!
Jo