Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
[yesterday's condo
AMPS 353 MORNING ALL! SCRABBLE was very feisty for his test this morning, wouldn't stop knocking things over. Thinking I may need to raise his dose tomorrow, thoughts? Another question I have is there anywhere to get syringes without a perscription? I used to get them @ Walmart but they would only sell me 3 bags instead of the box & told me you need a perscription now? I hate to have to go by my vets for one but I will be needing some soon.
Dr's appt this morning for a physical. Think I may also be coming down with something, went to bed with a sore throat!
Back to bed, see ya in a 3 hours!
AMPS 353 MORNING ALL! SCRABBLE was very feisty for his test this morning, wouldn't stop knocking things over. Thinking I may need to raise his dose tomorrow, thoughts? Another question I have is there anywhere to get syringes without a perscription? I used to get them @ Walmart but they would only sell me 3 bags instead of the box & told me you need a perscription now? I hate to have to go by my vets for one but I will be needing some soon.
Dr's appt this morning for a physical. Think I may also be coming down with something, went to bed with a sore throat!
Back to bed, see ya in a 3 hours!