Chrispooky12 Member Since 2021 Nov 12, 2021 #1 I increased Panzer's dose by .25 based on his #s last night & this morning. I will be starting a curve @+3.https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...82-9-pmps-382-310-3-259-4-178-6-205-7.255361/
I increased Panzer's dose by .25 based on his #s last night & this morning. I will be starting a curve @+3.https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...82-9-pmps-382-310-3-259-4-178-6-205-7.255361/