11/12 Molly+11 @ 149 AMPS 187 /61,67 @+6

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Nov 12, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    Increasing dose tonight. I can monitor Molly where I have tomorrow off!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings more green.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla fingers and paws crossed
     
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I should hold off on the dose increase tonight @carfurby ?
     
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'd hold off and see what she does tomorrow and maybe the next day. Nice to see that green.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  7. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yes :D that's why I tested twice @+6 wanted to see if it was right thanks Carla :):bighug:
     

Share This Page