11/12 Leo - AMPS 352 but seeing blues

Susan Shropshire

Member Since 2021
Hey! I would love suggestions about increasing Leo's dose. We are on day 5 of his new dose of 6.5 units. I have seen a couple of dips in the blues but still mostly pinks & yellows. Should I increase tomorrow to 7 units?

Good news is that I am starting to see at least a little change into lower numbers. We've gone from mostly pinks to only some pink and more yellows.
@Wendy&Neko
 
You want to wait 10 cycles after you see blue before an increase.
That is what I thought. Thanks! I didn't know if that was just the first time you saw a blue or with any increase. Is the 10 cycles from the time of the first blue at this does? He's had 2 this time. So I would wait until the 15th to increase to 7 units?
 
Back
Top