Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-3-99-4-53-5-53-6-125-libre-dose-inc.283462/
Good morning,
AMPS 400
We saw some good action in both cycles yesterday and nadirs in the under 149 range.
I’m contemplating an increase up to 3 units, however yesterday was very active so I held her dose today at 2.75 units.
My question is this: how many nadirs in a 7 day SLGS cycle on a dose should there be under 149 in order to either hold or increase a dose?
(**Part of what complicates this question is that when Ivy gets into that desired range, she then bounces high. Some cycles are bounces where she’s never going to be in that nadir range)
Hope to get some clarity here and maybe this will help others with similar questions.
Have a great Sunday everyone
Good morning,
AMPS 400
We saw some good action in both cycles yesterday and nadirs in the under 149 range.
I’m contemplating an increase up to 3 units, however yesterday was very active so I held her dose today at 2.75 units.
My question is this: how many nadirs in a 7 day SLGS cycle on a dose should there be under 149 in order to either hold or increase a dose?
(**Part of what complicates this question is that when Ivy gets into that desired range, she then bounces high. Some cycles are bounces where she’s never going to be in that nadir range)
Hope to get some clarity here and maybe this will help others with similar questions.
Have a great Sunday everyone



