11/12 Henry AMPS + 0 368, AMPS + 8 385, PMPS + 0 374,PMPS + 5.5 338

Well let’s see if there is any yellow tonight but....if there isn’t, I’d increase by 0.5u tomorrow and if there is, I’d increase by 0.25u tomorrow. If there is anything below 200 for more than just a quick dip, I’d suggest holding the dose a bit longer.

sound good?
 
Back
Top