11/12 Doogle PMPS 316+3 240+5 141+6.25 94+7.5 134+8.75 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Ok so I have been out of town and left the DH by himself for 5 days. So he didnt keep up the spreadsheet and he surely isnt going to post here. He did a great job by himself doing the testing and shooting and kept me updated on txt messages on his numbers. Doogle had some great days with lots of greens and blues and greens. But there was one night he got down to 99 and the DH fell asleep and the next morning his AMPS was 512! So I am thinking Doogle continued to go down and he didnt catch it. Needless to say I was not very happy about it but its all ok in the end. So when I got home I am checking the meter and the times are all off (the am and pm was reversed) and since it only kept the last 50 and he tested ALOT I dont have all the numbers. So I am starting Doogle's thread over again starting with today.

Had a great time though on the school trip but I was so tired once I got home. There was this WONDERFUL place though in Memphis. A place called the House of Mews. Its a converted house that houses cats that are to be adopted out and you can go in and the cats are out and about. They have this wonderful platform system going over all the walls and the wood and wire enclosure for them to live. I was in HEAVEN! I was missing my babies so bad it was like threapy for me. Its a none profit and everyone is volunteers. The volunteers encourage people to come in and love on the kitties and hopefully adopt one. Just go take a look at their website. They have 123 kitties at the moment. http://www.houseofmews.com I am glad to be home though. Today I get to rest but then back to school tomorrow,
 
Re: 11/12 Doogle AMPS 229

Hi guys .. yay for your DH to test as much as he did, and so happy to hear doogle was throwing off nice numbers, well, other then that unmentionable number :shock: But like you said, all is ok now .. Sounds like you had a nice time on your trip, the place in memphis sounds amazing .. have a great day!
 
Re: 11/12 Doogle AMPS 229+1.5 219+4.75 30+5 40+5.25 85+6.25

Doogle did have great numbers and the DH did do a great job. I reset the meter and fixed the time mess up on it. Doogle did get to low today after having to go out and buy cat food and groceries for the house. Getting down to 30 was not expected so a reduction is in order. But he is doing so good. Now I just hope maybe in a few months we can be down to a point he doesnt really need his juice so the DH can go with me.
 
Re: 11/12 Doogle AMPS 229+1.5 219+4.75 30+5 40+5.25 85+6.25

Doogle decided to welcome you home in a big way!! You can reduce his dose tonight or, if he's bouncing by shot time, shoot your old dose and reduce in the AM.

The House of Mews sounds incredible!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top