11/12 Do Lou amps 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82883&p=891672&hilit=do+lou#p891672 11/10

Hi LL Do Lou is well with all Ps in place have increased insulin again we are on dose 3 of 7u hoping to get him down into more yellows and blues. My Father was released from the hospital on sat on a ton of meds and to rest hoping the blood thinners knock out the clot in his heart which is scary to think about with his heart being in bad condition anyway so hoping and praying he will be OK its been 12 years since his heart attack and bypass sx. Healing vines to all kitties in need :mrgreen:
 
Hi guys .. nice to see do lou in some sunny yellows, maybe some blues before we know it? Glad to hear your father was released, I'll be keeping you guys in my thoughts that the clot goes away ..
 
Morning Lisa ~O)

Good luck with the new dose for Do Lou - hope it lowers things for him over all.

Good news for your father - I hope all will be well there for him.
 
Hi Lisa,
I hope you see all kinds of yellows and blues! Come on Yellow and Blue... hey add 'em together = GREEN!
I'm adding your dad to our prayer list so that his medicine is juggled well and he gets better better better soon soon soon.
remember to take care of yourself through all this
xoxo
mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top