carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-11-cali-amps-177-6-25-104-pmps-251-5-249.270674/
11/12 CALI AMPS [208] 3TBSP 4%
@Bandit's Mom is it time to increase back to 2 units? I like how these numbers are tighter drops and increases but the greens are spotty. What do you think?
11/12 CALI AMPS [208] 3TBSP 4%
@Bandit's Mom is it time to increase back to 2 units? I like how these numbers are tighter drops and increases but the greens are spotty. What do you think?