11/12/2019 Mowgli AMPS 139 +11 229 PMPS 259 +2 189

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
11/11/2019

Good evening!

Mowgli had a heavy drop last night resulting in a reduction to 1u this morning, I hope the reduction holds. Lets see how things go tonight :)

Hope everyone had a great day :joyful:
 
Back
Top