11/11 Vinnie AMPS 334; +1 299; +2.5 285 +3 265; +4 229; Do I hold the dose?

It looks like he's coming down nicely, I'd wait to see how the cycle plays out before making a decision. I think you're good to go for an increase if he doesnt pull any funny business, but I usually prefer to increase in the AM/cycle I can monitor well.
 
Could be? Usually bounces go a bit higher than that. It looks more like an inactive cycle to me; he seems to alternate with those flat yellow/pink cycles then come down for a bit
 
Interesting that you would ask me since I am not "qualified" to recommend. Given the blue you got earlier, I would hold the dose at least until tomorrow morning. I don't think your boy Vinnie is going to go much lower tonight but I do think he needs a slight increase. Wait and see what happens tonight. But, please, don't listen to me as I didn't have many months of experience and my Susie is now gone. I have been told told not to make recommendations. Good luck with your Vinnie. A very pretty kitty.
 
Interesting that you would ask me since I am not "qualified" to recommend. Given the blue you got earlier, I would hold the dose at least until tomorrow morning. I don't think your boy Vinnie is going to go much lower tonight but I do think he needs a slight increase. Wait and see what happens tonight. But, please, don't listen to me as I didn't have many months of experience and my Susie is now gone. I have been told told not to make recommendations. Good luck with your Vinnie. A very pretty kitty.
Thanks for the response! And apologies if I shouldn't be tagging you - I'm not sure who is or isn't "qualified". And I'm so sorry about your Susie!
 
Thanks for the response! And apologies if I shouldn't be tagging you - I'm not sure who is or isn't "qualified". And I'm so sorry about your Susie!
Not a problem tagging me, Arloa. I'm not on this site all the time so might miss it anyway. The other folks you tagged, and @tiffmaxee, are well qualified to advise. Thanks for the sympathy for Susie. She is missed.
 
Back
Top