11/11 - Tip - AMPS-205 +6-115 +8-56 +10-74 +12-105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
11/10 condo

AMPS - 205
+6 - 115
+8 - 56
+10 - 74

Thinking about skipping Tip's shot tonight even though she's going up. It's in about an hour. I'm fairly upset at myself that I didn't get any numbers after that 56, but I did give her a tiny bit of medium-carb food to help try and stop her from going lower before I somehow managed to fall asleep.

I didn't weigh Christmas today, kind of too afraid to know what she weighs. I'm thinking of calling them tomorrow to ask if they have the times I can schedule for the ultrasound and blood tests.
 
Cindy, you shot a 112 last night which is pretty much the same as 105 and she's definitely going up. If you can monitor tonight, I think you are ok to shoot.
Liz
 
I'm sorry.....it really is a bit late to still give her her insulin otherwise I would've waited....I didn't think of it that way though, so I think I'll just start fresh in the morning.
 
Sounds good! You can shoot at whatever time you want in the morning. Weren't you a little off from a couple of days ago?
Liz
 
Yeah, I was 2 hours off. I'll be giving it to her tomorrow morning at her regular time. And maybe I'll convince myself to get a decent amount of sleep too, since that was the whole reason she was off. Al that 4-5 hours of sleep a night caught up to me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top