Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
11/10 condo
AMPS - 205
+6 - 115
+8 - 56
+10 - 74
Thinking about skipping Tip's shot tonight even though she's going up. It's in about an hour. I'm fairly upset at myself that I didn't get any numbers after that 56, but I did give her a tiny bit of medium-carb food to help try and stop her from going lower before I somehow managed to fall asleep.
I didn't weigh Christmas today, kind of too afraid to know what she weighs. I'm thinking of calling them tomorrow to ask if they have the times I can schedule for the ultrasound and blood tests.
AMPS - 205
+6 - 115
+8 - 56
+10 - 74
Thinking about skipping Tip's shot tonight even though she's going up. It's in about an hour. I'm fairly upset at myself that I didn't get any numbers after that 56, but I did give her a tiny bit of medium-carb food to help try and stop her from going lower before I somehow managed to fall asleep.
I didn't weigh Christmas today, kind of too afraid to know what she weighs. I'm thinking of calling them tomorrow to ask if they have the times I can schedule for the ultrasound and blood tests.