11/11 Raja AMPS=83~+4=63~+8=88~PMPS=82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=84 ~F0.1u
+4=82
+7=71
AMPS=83 ~F0.1u Lev (start 5th cycle)

yesterday
Morning all! Aren't I glad I fattened her dose the other day! :mrgreen: We have just had a sold green cycle and are starting out the day with another one! The Princes was in the middle of the two pillows on the guest bed this morning and I carried her out to be tested. She inhaled her breffis and before I could grab her, she went back to the guest room and under the wall bed. Figures. Down on my knees to get her, she cried, I got her on top of the bed and gave her the shot. It's such a tiny bit and doesn't feel like anything when I push the syringe in...weird shooting that tiny dose!
She acts as if I have given her 10 unite at least....oh, the DRAMA! :roll:
Shadow is napping in her spot on the bed and she is back underneath now.
Hope you all have a happy Thursday. The one good thing about Thursday is that it is Friday Eve!! :mrgreen:~
 
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

love love love the green today raja! Glad you didn't fatten up that dose either ... I hope you see green all day today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

Silly Raja.....Drama Diva at her best. Look at that....83 for a morning...Wooooohoooo.

For Raja, Thursday is a good day, eh?
 
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

Good Morning Pat. Raja is looking so wonderful. You must be so happy, to see these numbers again :-D
That little drama princess, gives me a chuckle in the morning. :smile:
I hope your day goes swimmingly (in green waters, of course) :-D
 
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

i've just been informed that sarah bernhardt is now being referred to as "The SECOND most famous dramatic actress ever" :lol:

Brava, raja...brava !
 

Attachments

  • srah bernhardt.jpg
    srah bernhardt.jpg
    14.3 KB · Views: 774
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

Such drama in the morning - always makes for a great start to the day. Raja - you are looking marvelous darling, simply marvelous! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a great day Pat. :-D
 
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

Beautiful Raja! I'm sure you're thrilled Pat. Now if we could just get Shadow to follow in her footsteps!
 
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

Pat...I hate to laugh but I have to....I can just picture you dragging Raja out from under the bed...her nails raking the carpet as she puts a paw across her forehead and says "NO NO...I WANT NO JUICE" :lol: So, in honor of this scenario, Gracie and Tobey found this for Raja:



Her numbers are looking super again...you have her back on the right track. I've really missed checking in your condo the last few days (actually..everyone's condos). TBP just been overwhelming this week. Hope you have a wonderful day!
 

Attachments

  • for Raja.jpg
    for Raja.jpg
    21 KB · Views: 755
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83

Sorry for not dropping by earlier, been a bit busy today! But great #s there for Raja, that must be soooooo nice to see!!!

Wax down that surfboard...?!!
 
Re: 11/11 Raja AMPS=83~+4=63~+8=88

:lol: You guys are so funny!!
+4=64 (exact same number as yesterday's +4)
+8=88 (one point below yesterday's +8)
don't know how she does it folks!
SHE is ON the bed this afternoon and Shadow is UNDER the bed. I was able to get a test from her ears and then I called Shadow. "come on out Shadow, I need a number". And I smiled to myself. Yeah riiiight I said to myslef...
Lo and Behold...he came out form under the bed!!! :o
THAT should put the princes to shame!!! :lol:
 
AMPS=83 F0.1u Lev
+4=64
+8=88
PMPS=82 F0.1u Lev
She is sleeping on the pillow on the guest bed I'll have you know. Maybe the mattress is too hard. :roll:
 
I was hoping to be able to write BEAUTIFUL GREEN DAY SO FAR-- AND NOW i CAN!!
Finally, Raja, Oscar winning actress, you have come down to where you should be--Good Girl & let's keep that green around Now!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I would like you help on the party for Rusty, as we know you are Shadow's right hand woman! It should be exciting--Miss you Raj, havent seen you in a bit!! Lubs you from Moonie & Copper too!
 
somebody sure does like the 80's.

I believe Raja must have been talking to Lucy. I bought myself two nice new pillows recently. I put them on the bed. By that evening, Lucy had claimed one of them and she will not give it up. Now I only have ONE nice new pillow and one crappy old one. The other one is hers, period.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top