Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=84 ~F0.1u
+4=82
+7=71
AMPS=83 ~F0.1u Lev (start 5th cycle)
yesterday
Morning all! Aren't I glad I fattened her dose the other day! :mrgreen: We have just had a sold green cycle and are starting out the day with another one! The Princes was in the middle of the two pillows on the guest bed this morning and I carried her out to be tested. She inhaled her breffis and before I could grab her, she went back to the guest room and under the wall bed. Figures. Down on my knees to get her, she cried, I got her on top of the bed and gave her the shot. It's such a tiny bit and doesn't feel like anything when I push the syringe in...weird shooting that tiny dose!
She acts as if I have given her 10 unite at least....oh, the DRAMA! :roll:
Shadow is napping in her spot on the bed and she is back underneath now.
Hope you all have a happy Thursday. The one good thing about Thursday is that it is Friday Eve!! :mrgreen:~
+4=82
+7=71
AMPS=83 ~F0.1u Lev (start 5th cycle)
yesterday
Morning all! Aren't I glad I fattened her dose the other day! :mrgreen: We have just had a sold green cycle and are starting out the day with another one! The Princes was in the middle of the two pillows on the guest bed this morning and I carried her out to be tested. She inhaled her breffis and before I could grab her, she went back to the guest room and under the wall bed. Figures. Down on my knees to get her, she cried, I got her on top of the bed and gave her the shot. It's such a tiny bit and doesn't feel like anything when I push the syringe in...weird shooting that tiny dose!
She acts as if I have given her 10 unite at least....oh, the DRAMA! :roll:
Shadow is napping in her spot on the bed and she is back underneath now.
Hope you all have a happy Thursday. The one good thing about Thursday is that it is Friday Eve!! :mrgreen:~