11-11 Panzer AMPS 344/336@+6/282@+9/PMPS 382/310@+3/259@+4/178@+6/205@+7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Member Since 2021
Panzer dropped down from PMPS 349 to 89@+4 last night & stayed in greens & blues that I know of until I went to bed. I decreased his dose to 1unit this morning. He has been high every time I tested him today. I'm wonding if I shouldn't have decreased his dose based on the 89? I will be checking him quite a few times tonight & often tomorrow since I will be home with him all day tomorrow. I guess I will see how it goes for tonight's cycle & tomorrow's cycle & go from there.https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-6-220-10-pmps-296-261-3-142-6-191-8.255271/
 
Panzer dropped down from PMPS 349 to 89@+4 last night & stayed in greens & blues that I know of until I went to bed. I decreased his dose to 1unit this morning. He has been high every time I tested him today. I'm wonding if I shouldn't have decreased his dose based on the 89? I will be checking him quite a few times tonight & often tomorrow since I will be home with him all day tomorrow. I guess I will see how it goes for tonight's cycle & tomorrow's cycle & go from there.https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-6-220-10-pmps-296-261-3-142-6-191-8.255271/
Hi Christina , I'm going to tag
@JanetNJ
Hi Janet would you please look at Christina's SS
She switched to the Relion Meter on 10-26
Switched to SLGS on 10-31
There were a lot of close reductions taken since it says if kitty drops below 90 then decrease

Should she run a curve tomorrow she'll be home all day to test
Thanks Janet
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top