11/11 Napoleon AMPS 97 PMPS 423 + 4~301 +7~285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29516

Boo, the notorious bounce ohmygod_smile Napoleon had beautiful numbers last night and a wonderful AMPS this morning. He bounced today, but is seeming to head out of it at +4 tonight. The extra drop or two that I mentioned yesterday is making the difference. A true 3u skinny whereas before I think I was closer to 2.75. Hopefully he will earn a reduction with this dose one day also. Hope everyone is having a good day :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top