11/11 Milo AMPS 230, +5 364 :(, PMPS 307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29466&p=303294#p303294

Well I guess today is not going to be a repeat of yesterday. After the PMPS of 151 and a +3 of 119 I was hoping Milo would still be in the blue this morning. I have switched back to using the short needles since they have the half unit marks which makes it earier to measure 1.25. Milo is doing well this morning. Eating with gusto as I type.
 
Re: 11/11 Milo AMPS 230

come on down, Milo!

This is a pretty good AMPS for him so maybe he has some nice plans for today. :smile:
 
Re: 11/11 Milo AMPS 230

This is a low yellow so who knows, you'll probably see those blues and even greens later on ... glad to hear that milo is doing well and eating well ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/11 Milo AMPS 230

Good report for Milo today...uh...remember that green Milo? How about heading back towards that again, eh? I know you can do it!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/11 Milo AMPS 230, +5 364 :(

No blues or greens so far..... not happy to see him back in the 300's today... I am wondering if I need to increase his dose to 1.5units or is todays high numbers a side effect of me being a BCS and only shooting 1unit yesterday morning?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top