BJM Member Since 2010 Nov 11, 2010 #1 yesterday AMPS=407 He bounced. I should've lowered the dose last night *sigh* He's his normal perky self & I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit.
yesterday AMPS=407 He bounced. I should've lowered the dose last night *sigh* He's his normal perky self & I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit.
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Nov 11, 2010 #2 Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407 I wonder how low Spitzer went last night?
Tena and Curry(GA) Member Since 2010 Nov 11, 2010 #3 Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407 BJM said: yesterday I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit. Click to expand... I hadn't really thought about it in those terms...but I guess you are right. :mrgreen: Your sense of humor shines through...Luv it. Come on down Spitzer...that is definitely not a good color for you.
Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407 BJM said: yesterday I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit. Click to expand... I hadn't really thought about it in those terms...but I guess you are right. :mrgreen: Your sense of humor shines through...Luv it. Come on down Spitzer...that is definitely not a good color for you.
BJM Member Since 2010 Nov 11, 2010 #4 Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407 Libby and Lucy said: I wonder how low Spitzer went last night? Click to expand... So far, I've been lucky that he has eaten through any lows he might've had. I'll back off to .75 tonight and see how it goes.
Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407 Libby and Lucy said: I wonder how low Spitzer went last night? Click to expand... So far, I've been lucky that he has eaten through any lows he might've had. I'll back off to .75 tonight and see how it goes.
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Nov 11, 2010 #5 Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407 Ouch on the bounce. Hope Sptizer has a good evening. you too! BJM said: I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit. Click to expand... LOVE IT!
Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407 Ouch on the bounce. Hope Sptizer has a good evening. you too! BJM said: I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit. Click to expand... LOVE IT!
BJM Member Since 2010 Nov 11, 2010 #6 Backed off on the insulin to.75 units, in case it is reactive hyperglycemia. He's waaayy up there.
Laurie and Mr Tinkles Member Since 2010 Nov 12, 2010 #7 BJ, it's really anybody's guess why he's getting those high PS numbers. If you could get some mid cycle tests, that would help you figure out what's going on.
BJ, it's really anybody's guess why he's getting those high PS numbers. If you could get some mid cycle tests, that would help you figure out what's going on.