11/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407, PMPS=482

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
yesterday

AMPS=407
He bounced.
I should've lowered the dose last night *sigh*

He's his normal perky self & I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit.
 
Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407

BJM said:
yesterday

I've been thoroughly cleaned w/ kitty spit.


I hadn't really thought about it in those terms...but I guess you are right. :mrgreen:

Your sense of humor shines through...Luv it.

Come on down Spitzer...that is definitely not a good color for you.
 
Re: 10/11/2010 Spitzer AMPS=407

Libby and Lucy said:
I wonder how low Spitzer went last night?

So far, I've been lucky that he has eaten through any lows he might've had. I'll back off to .75 tonight and see how it goes.
 
Backed off on the insulin to.75 units, in case it is reactive hyperglycemia.

He's waaayy up there.
 
BJ, it's really anybody's guess why he's getting those high PS numbers. If you could get some mid cycle tests, that would help you figure out what's going on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top