11/10 Willie AMPS 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Brief Report

Had to shoot and leave for PT this morning, so was happy he was a bit high, even if curious as to why. Furry purry ball of snuggles as usual... and his wakeup protocol actually helped me to figure out that the alarm part of my fancypants alarm clock is broken. Way to go, Dubs!

Hope everyone is having a great day!
 
Hi guys .. it's nice willie gave you the chance to leave without worrying .. and how sweet of him to help you with your alarm clock! Have a great night!
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

128796303753340466.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top